

<u>COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS – PFIZER LIMITED</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Uday Khanna	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member (Independent Director)
3	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Member (Independent Director)

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Uday Khanna	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member (Independent Director)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Pradip Shah	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member (Managing Director)
3	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member (Whole-time Director)
4	Mr. P Rengan	Member (Whole-time Director)

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Uday Khanna	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member (Managing Director)
4	Mr. P Rengan	Member (Whole-time Director)

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member (Managing Director)
4.	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member (Whole-time Director)

BOARD ADMINISTRATIVE & SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Chairperson (Managing Director)
2	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member (Whole-time Director)
3	Mr. P Rengan	Member (Whole-time Director)