

## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS - PFIZER LIMITED

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Uday Khanna	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member (Independent Director)
3	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Member (Independent Director)
4	Mr.S.Sridhar	Member (Managing Director)

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Uday Khanna	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member (Independent Director)

## <u>CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Pradip Shah	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. S.Sridhar	Member (Managing Director)
3	Mr. Milind Patil	Member (Whole-time Director)
4.	Mr. Samir Kazi	Member (Whole-time Director)

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Uday Khanna	Member (Independent Director)
3	Mr. Samir Kazi	Member (Executive Director)

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Lalbhai	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member (Independent Director)
3	Mr. S. Sridhar	Member (Managing Director)
4	Mr. Milind Patil	Member (Whole-time Director)

# BOARD ADMINISTRATIVE & SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. S. Sridhar	Chairman(Managing Director)
2	Mr. Milind Patil	Member (Whole-time Director)
3	Mr. Samir Kazi	Member (Whole-time Director)